Skyriaus vadovybė

LSDP Vilniaus miesto skyriaus pirmininkė
Kontrimienė Auksė – 8 652 92009, aukse.kontrimiene@gmail.com

Garbės pirmininkas Algirdas Kunčinas – 868212666, algirdas.kuncinas@gmail.com

Pavaduotojai:

Pirmasis pavaduotojas
Karanda Gintaras – 8 650 56006, gintaras.karanda@inbox.lt

Ancutaitė Viktorija – 8 695 34087, vancutaite@gmail.com
Jankauskaitė Margarita – 8 610 39461, margarita.jankauskaite@gmail.com
Gavrilov Valentin – 8 611 20836, valentin.gavrilov@gmail.com
Kliukienė Vitalija – 8 685 15655, vitalija2001@gmail.com
Navickas Evaldas – 8 698 88710, navickas.evaldas@gmail.com
Pieniuta Algirdas – 8 620 49405, algirdas.pieniuta@gmail.com
Rudys Taurintas – 8 620 42434, taurintas.rudys@gmail.com
Skarupskas Marius – 8 650 19668, marius.skarupskas@gmail.com
Vaitiekūnaitė Vilma – 8 686 16336, vilma.vaitiekunaite@gmail.com
Vaitkevičienė Ana – 8 633 74444, a.vaitkeviciene@mail.ru