Skyriaus vadovybė

LSDP Vilniaus miesto skyriaus pirmininkė:

Kontrimienė Auksė – 865292009, aukse.kontrimiene@gmail.com

Pavaduotojai:

Pirmasis pavaduotojas
Karanda Gintaras – 865056006, gintaras.karanda@inbox.lt

Ancutaitė Viktorija – 869534087, vancutaite@gmail.com
Jankauskaitė Margarita – 861039461, margarita.jankauskaite@gmail.com
Gavrilov Valentin – 861120836, valentin.gavrilov@gmail.com
Kliukienė Vitalija – 868515655, vitalija2001@gmail.com
Navickas Evaldas – 869888710, navickas.evaldas@gmail.com
Pieniuta Algirdas – 862049405, algirdas.pieniuta@gmail.com
Rudys Taurintas – 862042434, taurintas.rudys@gmail.com
Skarupskas Marius – 865019668, marius.skarupskas@gmail.com
Vaitiekūnaitė Vilma – 868616336, vilma.vaitiekunaite@gmail.com
Vaitkevičienė Ana – 863374444, a.vaitkeviciene@mail.ru