Skyriaus vadovybė

Laikinasis LSDP Vilniaus miesto skyriaus pirmininkas Algirdas Markevičius, mob. 8 65509872, el. paštas: algirdas@markevicius.net

Skyriaus pirmininko pavaduotojai

Margarita Jankauskaitė, mob. 8 61039461, el. paštas: margarita@gap.lt
Auksė Kontrimienė, mob. 8 65292009, el. paštas: aukse.kontrimiene@gmail.com
Vitalija Kliukienė,  mob. 8 68515655, el. paštas:  vitalija2001@takas.lt
Vytautas Milėnas, mob. 8 69881716, el. paštas:
vytautasm@vylaista.lt
Algirdas Pieniuta, mob. 8 62049405, el. paštas: algirdas.pieniuta@gmail.com
Marius Skarupskas, mob. 8 65019668, el. paštas: marius.skarupskas@gmail.com
Sergejus Tichomirovas, mob. 8 67184621, el. paštas: sergejus.tichomirovas@gmail.com